Delivery

MB Country Living offers delivery straight to your farm or front door. Your delivery day is based on store area.

Be sure to read our Delivery Policy.

Effective until May 17th: (Closed May 18th)

MONDAY:  Canborough/Dunnville

TUESDAY:  Wainfleet & North Pelham

WEDNESDAY:  Stevensville (including Track)

THURSDAY:  Fulton/Brantford/Burlington & Niagara-on-the-Lake

FRIDAY: Waterford

As of May 19th, 2020 until October 31, 2020 our delivery days will be as follows:

MONDAY:  Waterford, Fulton, & Canborough/ Dunnville

TUESDAY:  Fonthill

WEDNESDAY:  Wainfleet & Fort Erie Race Track

THURSDAY:  Stevensville & Fort Erie Race Track

FRIDAY: Niagara-on-the-lake, Canborough/ Dunnville

Book a Delivery:

Please email your local MB Country Living (linked below) to book a delivery with the subject “Customer Delivery”. In the email please include your name, phone number, items and quantity you need, your delivery address & any special delivery instructions.

Canborough: canborough@mbcountryliving.ca
Wainfleet: wainfleet@mbcountryliving.ca
Fulton: fulton@mbcountryliving.ca
Niagara-on-the-lake: notl@mbcountryliving.ca
Stevensville: stevensville@mbcountryliving.ca
Waterford: waterford@mbcountryliving.ca
Fonthill: fonthill@mbcountryliving.ca